Board of Directors

Miles Perret Cancer Services is guided by some of the most esteemed leaders in our community who have both a vision for and commitment to helping those in Acadiana fight, survive, and live with cancer.

  • Earlene Ally

  • Paula Blanchet

  • Gerald Boudreaux

  • Donald H. Broussard, Jr.

  • Thomas Chance

  • Tracy Delhomme

    Our Lady of Lourdes Regional Medical Center

  • Leonard Franques

  • Robin Ferguson

  • Evelyn Goodrow

    Our Lady of Lourdes Breast Center

  • Ruben Henderson

    University of Louisiana at Lafayette

  • Brandon Moore

    Park Place Surgery Center

  • Dr. Melinda Oberleitner

    ULL, College of Nursing

  • Dustii O'Brien

    Junior League of Lafayette

  • Debbie Perret

  • Hank Perret

    Perret Doise

  • Dr. Perri Prellop


  • Dr. John Rainey

  • John Rongey

    Louisiana Scrap Metal

  • Dr. Steven Saccaro

  • Frank Stagno

    Broussard, Poche, Lewis & Breaux

  • Dr. Geoff Stewart

    ULL Department of Marketing

  • Sara Zuschlag

    Andrus Boudreaux